Class Agents

BMA Class Agents

Philadelphia
Academy
Daneen Achenbach
achenbac@wau.edu
1956 Jeanne Achenbach
callme@enter.net
1957 Roy Dingle
redbad58@yahoo.com
1958 info@bma.us
1959 Duane Ferguson
dferguson@bma.us
1960 Pasquale DiMemmo
pmemmo@pa.net
1961 Judith Coe
judithcoe@sbcglobal.net
860.644.0448
1962 Brian Yingst
jayingstr@ad.com
1963 Bonnie Louden
bklouden@att.net
1964 Dwight Edris
dedris@epix.net
1965 Shriley Evans
shirley.chilson@nadadventist.org
swcfoxthumb@aol.com
1966 Linda Schneider
LLSRN70@aol.com
1967 Linda Cooper
yogibair67@aol.com
1968 Barbara Rutt
barbara.rutt@lvh.com
1969 Joan Fulmer
rjfulmer@comcast.net
1970 Joanne Kowlowitz
writejob1@aol.com
1971 Joel Sanner
h.sanner@sprynet.com
1972 Mark Heisey
markheisey@gmail.com
1973 Frank Nagle
fnagle2@zdial.com
1974 Sylvia Garey
sylviagarey@yahoo.com
1975 Dave McAuliffe
davidmc@enter.net
1976 Richard Sandstrom
richardsandstrom@comcast.net
1977 Kim Collins
26 Yeager Rd.
Lenhartsville, PA 19534
610.562.5401
1978 Debra Mendez
dmy78@aol.com
1979 Shari Nash
rsnash4@verizon.net
1980 Shari Sivak
sharisivak@aol.com
and
Randall Simpson
ransim@aol.com
1981 Deborah Zirakian
dmzirakian@yahoo.com
1982 Rosemarie Bechtel
rbechtel@bma.us
1983 Patty Hedges
downoldlevel@aol.com
Ronald Chong
rchong@umich.edu
www.bma1983.org
agents@bma1983.org
1984 Arnie Perkins
arnperk@yahoo.com
1985 Amy Moretta
amy.moretta@kcma.edu
1986 Daena Logan
lorynlogan@hotmail.com
1987 Sherry Reppert
jazzreppert@yahoo.com
1988 Detrich Dennis
dd-@mindspring.com
1989 Rosa Hires
jetctywoman@netscape.net
1990 -position available-
1991 John Ehrlich
rtjohnehrlich@gmail.com
1992 Connie Cole
whamncheese@msn.com
1993 Chris LeBrun
chris@chrislebrun.com
1994 Beth Lemkelde
blemkelde@verizon.net
1995 Starla Overton
mmemarie@gmail.com
1996 Katrina Robinson
katr07@hotmail.com
1997 Deanna Prentice
deannagracemarie@gmail.com
1998 Rebecca Kristensen
aslanscub@kristensen.us
1999 Michele Younkin
younkiml@ah.org
2000 Dolly Porawski
daporawski@gmail.com
and
Elissa Morello
elissa.morello@gmail.com
2001 Kelly Davis
kellydavis07@gmail.com
2002 Gillian Sanner
sannerg@gmail.com
2003 Ronelle Quiba
rgquiva@yahoo.com
2004 Shaunielle Abreu
shaunielle@gmail.com
and Renee Brassington
rebrassington@gmail.com
2005 Marjolynne Espeleta
itzjolynne@hotmail.com
2006 Lynzee Stewart
lyns06@aol.com
2007 Bethany Conrad
HisVoice_928@hotmail.com
Erin Sullivan
e.sullivan00@yahoo.com
2008 Kelsey McAuliffe
kelseylmcauliffe@gmail.com
2009 Melissa Morgan
melissam@southern.edu
2010 Rebecca Ducharme
and Jenna Dawson
2011 Paige Burnett
& Joanna Fils-Aime
2012 Charles Abreu
2013 Levi Collins