Class Agents

BMA Class Agents

Philadelphia
Academy
Daneen Achenbach
achenbac@wau.edu
1956 Stanely Grube
smgrube@juno.com
1957 position available 1958 Bernie Albright
bla1939@gmail.com
1959 Duane Ferguson
duaneferg41@gmail.comRuth Cromwell
ruthfla1@gmail.com
1960 Roger Collins
go2rogercollins@gmail.com
1961 Judith Coe
judithcoe@sbcglobal.net
1962 position available
1963 Bonnie Louden
bklouden@att.net
1964 Dwight Edris
dedris@epix.net
1965 Shriley Evans
foxthumb@gmail.com
1966 Darlene Grimes
dmgrimes@comcast.net
1967 Linda Cooper
yogibair67@aol.com
1968 Barbara Rutt
barbaraleerutt@gmail.com
1969 Joan Fulmer
rjfulmer@comcast.net
1970 Mark Sorensen
kb8leg@aol.com
1971 Joel Sanner
joelsanner@gmail.com
1972 Mark Heisey
markheisey@gmail.com
1973 position available 1974 Sylvia Garey
sylviagarey@yahoo.com
1975 Sharon Enevoldson
senevoldson@gmail.com

Eldon Enevoldson
eenevoldson@gmail.com

1976 position available
1977 Kim Collins
kcollins@bma.us
1978 Debra Perez
dmy78@aol.com
1979 Shari Nash
rsnash4@gmail.com
1980 Shari Sivak
sharisivak@aol.com

Randall Simpson
ransim@aol.com

1981 Deborah Zirakian
dmzirakian@yahoo.com
1982 Rosemarie Bechtel
rbechtel@bma.us
1983 position available 1984 Arnie Perkins
arnperki43@aol.com
1985 Amy Moretta
amy.moretta@hotmail.com
1986 Daena Logan
lorynlogan@hotmail.com
1987 Sherry Reppert
jazzreppert@yahoo.com
1988 Detrich Dennis
dd-@mindspring.com
1989 Rosa Hires
jetskywoman@netscape.net
1990 position available
1991 Trena Murphy
ptbob2@aol.com
1992 position available
1993 position available 1994 Beth Lemkelde
blemkelde@verizon.net
1995 Nadine Slifka
rlslifka17@juno.com
1996 position available
1997 Deanna Prentice
deannagracemarie@gmail.com
1998 Rebecca Kristensen
aslanscub@kristensen.us
1999 Michele Krpalek Talbott
micheletalbott@gmail.com
2000 Dolly Porawski-Orzechowski
daporawski@gmail.com
2001 Kelly Davis
kellydavis07@gmail.com
2002 Gillian Sanner Panigot
9092 N Main St #40
Berrien Springs, MI 49103
sannerg@gmail.com
2003 Ronelle Quiba
732-824-1549
rgquiva@yahoo.com
2004 Shaunielle Abreu
shaunielle@gmail.com
2005 Marjolynne Espeleta Polinar
marjolynne@gmail.com
2006 Lynzee Stewart Brival
lyns06@aol.com
2007 position available 2008 Kelsey Larrabee McAuliffe
jklarrabee@aol.com
2009 position available 2010 Rebecca Ducharme
25 Federal St
Blackstone, MA 01504
2011 Paige Burnett Engle
iamkoburnette@gmail.com

Joanna Fils-Aime
nadinefile@gmail.com

2012 Charles Abreu
5059 Dale Trl
Allentown, PA 18104
2013 Levi Collins
collins.levi@gmail.com
2014 Gabrielle Thurman
6958 Bonnes Blvd
Austell, GA 30168
2015 position available 2016 position available
2017 position available 2018 Isabelle Dias
203-482-9696
2019 Troy Sereno
609-222-5597

 


Notice: ob_end_flush(): failed to send buffer of zlib output compression (0) in /home/bma/public_html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4609